http://de.nxdhjcmachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohr- und Fräsmaschine > Gantry CNC Bohr- und Fräszentrum

Gantry CNC Bohr- und Fräszentrum

Produktkategorie von Gantry CNC Bohr- und Fräszentrum, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gantry CNC Bohrmaschine , Gantry CNC Fräsmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gantry Bohren Fräsen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
ZXK50L-1020 CNC Portal Fräsbohrmaschine.

Marke: DAHE

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Ich: Zusammenfassung ZXK50L - 1020 CNC Gantry Bohr- und Fräsmaschine ist Yinchuan dahe nc Werkzeugmaschine co., LTD., Durch ständige Innovation und Leistungsverbesserung, je nach Markt und Kundennachfrage, absorbieren das Konzept der internationalen...
ZXK50L-1524 Gantry CNC Bohr- und Fräsmaschine

Marke: DAHE

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Good

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Ich: Zusammenfassung ZXK50L-1524 CNC Granty Bohr- und Fräsmaschine Verwendung und Leistung: in der mechanischen Bearbeitung beim Bohren, Reiben, Reiben, Senkbohrungen, Blechschraube, Fräsen und andere Verarbeitung, verwendet das Material wie Stahl,...
China Gantry CNC Bohr- und Fräszentrum Lieferanten

CNC Gantry Bohr- und Fräsmaschine ist durch unsere Firma ständige Innovation und Leistungsverbesserung, je nach Markt und Kundennachfrage, absorbieren das Konzept der internationalen und inländischen fortgeschrittenen Herstellung einer neuen Generation von Gantry CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen.

Ausrüstungsgebrauch und -leistung: benutzt in der mechanischen Bearbeitung beim Bohren, Reiben, Reiben, versenkte Löcher, das Gewindeschneiden, das Mahlen und andere Verarbeitung.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxdhjcmachine.com
Home > Products > Drilling And Milling Machine > Gantry CNC Drilling And Milling Center

Gantry CNC Drilling And Milling Center

Product categories of Gantry CNC Drilling And Milling Center, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Gantry CNC Drilling Machine, Gantry CNC Milling Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gantry Drilling Milling R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
ZXK50L-1020 CNC gantry milling drilling  machine.

Brand: DAHE

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

I:Summary ZXK50L - 1020 CNC gantry drilling and milling machine is yinchuan dahe nc machine tool co., LTD., through constant innovation and performance improvement, according to the market and customer demand, absorb the concept of international and...
China Gantry CNC Drilling Machine of with CE
ZXK50L-1524 Gantry CNC Drilling and Milling Machine

Brand: DAHE

Packaging: wooden case

Supply Ability: Good

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001

I:Summary ZXK50L-1524 CNC Granty Drilling and Milling Machine use and performance: used in the mechanical processing in drilling, reaming, reaming, countersunk holes, tapping screw, milling and other processing, used the material such as steel, cast...
China Manufacturer of Gantry CNC Milling Machine
China Gantry CNC Drilling And Milling Center Suppliers

CNC gantry Drilling And Milling Machine is through ourcompany constant innovation and performance improvement, according to the market and customer demand, absorb the concept of international and domestic advanced producing developeing a new generation of gantry CNC machine tools.

Equipment use and performance: used in the mechanical processing in drilling, reaming, reaming, countersunk holes, tapping screw, milling and other processing.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier