NingXia DaHe Machine Tool (Group) Imp And Exp Co.,Ltd آلة الشحذ الداخلية العمودي,آلة شحذ أسطوانية عمودية,آلات عمودي شحذ
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة شحذ > آلة شحذ عمودي > آلة شحذ أسطوانية داخلية عمودي

آلة شحذ أسطوانية داخلية عمودي

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 30 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: 2MB2225X60

Honing Dia: 30-150mm

Max Honing Depth: 400mm

Max Spindle Travel: 370mm

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

إنتاجية: 300set/6month

علامة تجارية: دا خه

نقل: Ocean

مكان المنشأ: نينغشيا، الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: Well

الشهادات: ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: 84604010

ميناء: Tianjin,Shanghai,Guangzhou

وصف المنتج

I: ملخص

2MB2225x60 آلة الشحذ التعميم العمودية يمكن تطبيقها على مختلف تحمل كتلة اسطوانة المحرك ، اسطوانة بطانة ، ثقب الجسم صمام ثقب هيدروليكي ، ثقب وأنواع أخرى من ثقب الآلات الدقيقة والثقوب العمياء ، ولها وظيفة قصيرة السكتة الدماغية.الآلة يمكن أن تستخدم واحد ، ويمكن استخدامها في مكونات مختلفة من خط الإنتاج الآلي ، هو جهاز مثالي لشحذ المعالجة المطلوبة.

الثاني: الميزات: 2MB2225x60 عمودي شحذ التعميم آلة التكوين القياسي للاختبار الذاتي تغذية مزدوجة ، CNC منضدة العمل الأفقي ، الترددية الهيدروليكية ، قطر معالجة Ф50- Ф250. يستخدم أساسا لتجهيز جميع أنواع أسطوانات السيارات ، بطانة اسطوانة ، غطاء الاسطوانة ، تايلستار المخرطة ، ربط قضيب والارتفاع أقل من 600 ملم من مختلف مناسبة لقطع الغيار. اومرون PLC السيطرة.

الثالث: 2MB2225x60 الخصائص الرئيسية آلة عمودي شحذ

(1) T هو المحور الرئيسي Gearbo x: علبة التروس لنقل الحركة ، من خلال تبادل نقل التروس ، المغزل بإجمالي 80،125،200،315 r / min speed four output. محرك المغزل محرك نموذج Y112M - 4 - B3 ، 4 قوة المحرك الناتج كيلوواط ، وسرعة إخراج 1440 ص / دقيقة.مرور من خلال حزام الخامس مرت إلى 1 رمح ، ثم من خلال ثلاثة أزواج من التروس سيحمل السلطة إلى رمح جوفاء ، مجموعة شفة عن طريق المفتاح هو كل شيء عضوي مرارا وتكرارا مع رمح جوفاء ، مجموعة شريحة من شبكة مع المغزل. مكبح الفرامل المغزل الجهاز الكبح الكهرومغناطيسي على محرك YEJ112M - 4 - B3.

(2) T انه الرئيسي شاف ر: تتكون الجمعية المغزل المغزل ويتبادل اسطوانة السلطة وقطع المغزل شريحة وقطع البث في جوفاء مجموعة رمح شريحة من شبكة، قوة التناوب على رمح الرئيسي للmotor.Cover المغزل كبار بواسطة مؤشر ترابط ، و ترددية اسطوانة السلطة مكبس قضيب اقتران ، اسطوانة النفط للحركة الترددية المغزل. من خلال الخطوط الرئيسية من صمام الخانق في تعديل النظام الهيدروليكي ، يمكن الحصول على المغزل 3 - الحركة الحركة الترددية 25 م / دقيقة. يتكون من مكونات ختم مطاطي نوع V ، ختم مكبس الاسطوانة ، مع شركة تيانجين المحدودة للهندسة الهيدروليكية للجوع. (مشروع مشترك بين الصين والألمانية) مزيج من ختم حلقة انزلاق.

Vertical Internal Honing MachineVertical Cylindrical Honing Machine

(3 ) O آلية آلية التشغيل perating إلى الحركة الترددية من رمح الرئيسي وتحول مربع التحكم الهيدروليكية من صمام الطيار متصلة معا. مع المغزل ربط الشريحة جنبا إلى جنب مع المغزل الترددية ، حرك الكرة النايلون ومقفلة على محور كتلة الاصطدام أو عثرة في كتل ، محور الدوران ، الاتصال الهاتفي رمح محرك الأقراص بسرعة ، مرة أخرى من خلال مربع التحكم الهيدروليكي مفتاح التحكم مربع صمام الطرد المركزي النزوح ، أكمل الحركة الترددية المغزل للعكس. تعديل موقف الازدواج كتلة الموقف ، وهي ، ضبط المغزل على موقع نقطة العكسي ، وضبط الموقف المحوري كتلة الاصطدام ، وضبط المحور الرئيسي للموقع نقطة الانعكاس ، والمسافة بين اثنين من كتلة تصادم لجدول العمل المغزل. اثنين من التبديل عدم الاتصال ، على التوالي ، تعيين المغزل من موقف الحد الأعلى والغلاف المائي.

(4) T تغذية آلية تغذية من قبل مورس تفتق نهاية 5 و اقتران العمود الرئيسي ، و قذيفة (حلقة) و الشريحة متصلة فقط مع دوران الذراع ترددية المغزل ، أنبوب على قذيفة (حلقة) ، من خلال خرطوم مطاطي وهيدروليكي نظام الضغط وقراءة القراءة التلقائية ، اسطوانة مخروط الأساسية مخروط الذيل.

Vertical Honing MachinesVertical Cylindrical Honing MachineVertical Internal Honing Machine

(5) شحذ رئيس القياس التلقائي ، أداة القياس التلقائي ، آلية الختم الدورية ، ومكونات منظم ضغط الهواء المضغوط منظم اختبار ذاتي من أداة آلة ، في عملية شحذ المعالجة ، أداة تلقائية لقياس التتبع الديناميكي هو بالقطع حفرة حجم التغيير ، بعد الوصول إلى حجم المعالجة المحدد ، ينتهي تلقائيًا من معالجة التظليل.

(6) شحذ رئيس وربط قضيب شحذ الرأس من خلال ربط قضيب في العمود الرئيسي ، رئيس شحذ بواسطة شحذ الرأس ، مخروط كبيرة ، مخروط ، زقزاق الخشنة مع الرمال ، زقزاق ناعم مع تكوين الرمل ، محرك مخروط كبيرة على الرمال في الزحافة الخام تحقيق الزعرور الخشنة ، محرك مخروط صغير زعانف غرامة مع الرمال لتحقيق زقزاق ناعم.

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

(7) Cnc المنضدة تتحرك اعتماد محرك سيرفو ، دقة عالية لتحديد المواقع ، حركة موثوق بها.

(8). نظام التبريد : يستخدم للتبريد والتنظيف.

(9) يستخدم النظام الهيدروليكي لتنفيذ المغزل المغزل أدوات الماكينة والتشحيم.

(10) النظام الكهربائي : يستخدم اومرون PLC كنواة التحكم ، التحكم في حركة أداة الماكينة ككل.

ثالثا: المواصفات الرئيسية

هونينغديا (مم): 100-250

عمق ماكس هونينج: 600 مم
Spindlespeeds 4steps (r / min): 80.125.200.315

Max Spind e travel (mm): 800

سرعة تبديل المغزل: 1-25 م / دقيقة

ثقب المغزل تفتق: مورس 5

شحذ رئيس التوسع والانكماش: التغذية الهيدروليكية المزدوجة

أقصى مسافة بين أنف المغزل وسطح المنضدة: 1089-1889 ملم
أقصى مسافة بين محور المغزل وعمود الوجه الأمامي: 400mm
منضدة التراب (Longitudina): 800mm
حجم سطح المنضدة (L × W) mm: 1250x500 (منضدة عمل مستعرضة CNC)














































صورة المنتج
  • آلة شحذ أسطوانية داخلية عمودي
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    peihua guo
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 NingXia DaHe Machine Tool (Group) Imp And Exp Co.,Ltd حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

http://www.nxdhjcmachine.com
Home > Products > Honing Machine > Vertical Honing Machine > Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2MB2225X60

Honing Dia: 30-150mm

Max Honing Depth: 400mm

Max Spindle Travel: 370mm

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden case

Productivity: 300set/6month

Brand: DAHE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ningxia,china

Supply Ability: Well

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 84604010

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

I:Summary

2MB2225x60 vertical circular Honing Machine can be applied to various bore the engine cylinder block, cylinder liner, piston ring hydraulic valve body hole, hole and other types of precision machining hole and blind holes, and has the function of short stroke.The machine can use single, and can be used into various components of the automatic production line, is an ideal equipment to honing processing required.

II:features:2MB2225x60 vertical circular honing machine standard configuration for self-test double feed, CNC horizontal workbench, hydraulic reciprocating, Ф50- Ф250 processing diameter.Is mainly used for processing all kinds of automobile cylinder block, cylinder liner, cylinder cover, lathe tailstock, connecting rod and height is less than 600 mm of various suitable for parts.Omron PLC control.

III: 2MB2225x60 Vertical Honing Machine main characteristics

(1) The main shaft Gearbox:Gearbox for gear transmission, through the exchange of gear shifting , the spindle with a total of 80,125,200,315 r/min speed four output. Spindle drive motor model Y112M - 4 - B3, 4 kw motor output power, output speed 1440 r/min.Power through the v belt passed to 1 shaft, then through three pairs of gears will transmit the power to the hollow shaft, spline set by key is an organic whole repeatedly with hollow shaft, spline set of mesh with the spindle. spindle brake is achived the electromagnetic braking device on the YEJ112M - 4 - B3 motor.

(2) The main shaft :Spindle assembly is composed of spindle and reciprocating power cylinder, spindle spline parts and transmission parts in the hollow shaft spline set of mesh, the rotational power to the main shaft of the motor.Cover the top spindle by thread, and reciprocating power cylinder piston rod coupling, oil cylinder for reciprocating motion of spindle.Through the main lines of the throttle valve in hydraulic system adjustment, the spindle can obtain 3 - reciprocating motion velocity of 25 m/min.Piston rod seal is made up of V type rubber seal components, cylinder piston seal, with tianjin hunger hydraulic engineering co., LTD. (sino-german joint venture) the combination of the sliding ring seal.

Vertical Internal Honing MachineVertical Cylindrical Honing Machine

(3) Operating mechanism operating mechanism to the reciprocating movement of the main shaft and hydraulic control box shift of the pilot valve connected together.With spindle connected slide along with the spindle reciprocating, slide the nylon ball and locked on the axis of collision block or bump into blocks, the axis of rotation, dial the fast drive shaft displacement, again through the axis hydraulic switch control box pilot valve core displacement oil, completed the spindle reciprocating motion of the reversing.Axial position adjustment collision block, namely, adjust the spindle on the reversing point location, adjust the collision block axial position, adjust the principal axis of the reversing point location, the distance between the two collision block for the spindle work schedule.Two non-contact switch, respectively, set the spindle of the upper limit position and hydrosphere.

(4) The feed mechanism of feed by Morse taper end 5 and main shaft coupling, the shell (ring) and slide connected only with spindle reciprocating arm limited rotation, the pipe on the shell (ring), through the rubber hose and hydraulic pressure system and automatic reading meter, tail cone core composite cylinder.

Vertical Honing MachinesVertical Cylindrical Honing MachineVertical Internal Honing Machine

(5) Honing head automatic measurement, automatic measurement instrument, the rotating sealing mechanism, compressed air filter regulator self-test system components of machine tool, in the process of honing processing, automatic instrument for measuring the dynamic tracing is machining hole the size of the change, after reaching set processing size, automatically terminate honing processing.

(6) honing head and connecting rod honing head through connecting rod into the main shaft, the honing head by honing head, big cone, cone, coarse plover with sand, fine plover with sand composition, large cone drive on sand in the crude plover realize coarse plovers, small cone drive fine plover with sand to realize fine plover.

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

(7) Cnc worktable moving adopt servo motor control, high positioning accuracy, reliable movement.

(8).Cooling system: Used for workpiece cooling and cleaning.

(9) Hydraulic system is used to implement machine tools spindle reciprocating and lubrication.

(10)Electrical system: USES the omron PLC as the control core, control of the machine tool movement as a whole.

III:MAIN SPECIFICTIONS

Honingdia(mm): 100-250

MaxHoning depth: 600mm
Spindlespeeds 4steps(r/min): 80.125.200.315

Max Spind e travel(mm): 800

Spindle reciprocation speed :1-25m/min

Spindle hole taper:Morse 5

Honing head expansion and contraction:hydraulic double feeding

Max Distance between spindle nose and Worktable surface :1089-1889mm
Max Distance between spindle axis and column face front surrace:400mm
Worktable trabe (Longitudina):800mm
Worktable surface size(L x W)mm:1250x500(CNC transverse worktable)














































Looking for ideal Vertical Internal Honing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vertical Cylindrical Honing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Honing Machines. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Honing Machine > Vertical Honing Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier