http://de.nxdhjcmachine.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Honmaschine > Vertikale Honmaschine > Vertikale Innenzylindrische Honmaschine

Vertikale Innenzylindrische Honmaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 2MB2225X60

Honing Dia: 30-150mm

Max Honing Depth: 400mm

Max Spindle Travel: 370mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Produktivität: 300set/6month

Marke: DAHE

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: Ningxia, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: Well

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 84604010

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Produktbeschreibung

Ich: Zusammenfassung

2MB2225x60 vertikale Kreis Honmaschine kann auf verschiedene Bohrung der Motor Zylinderblock, Zylinderbuchse, Kolbenring Hydraulikventil Körper Loch, Loch und andere Arten von Präzisionsbearbeitung Loch und Sacklöchern angewendet werden, und hat die Funktion der kurzen Hub.Die Maschine kann verwenden Single, und kann in verschiedenen Komponenten der automatischen Fertigungslinie verwendet werden, ist eine ideale Ausrüstung für die Honbearbeitung erforderlich.

II: Features: 2MB2225x60 vertikale Kreis Honmaschine Standard-Konfiguration für Selbsttest Doppelzufuhr, CNC horizontale Werkbank, hydraulisch hin- und herbewegend, Ф50- Ф250 Verarbeitung Durchmesser. Wird hauptsächlich für die Verarbeitung aller Arten von Automobil-Zylinderblock, Zylinderbuchse, Zylinderabdeckung, Drehmaschine Reitstock, Pleuelstange und Höhe weniger als 600 mm von verschiedenen geeignet für Teile verwendet. Omron SPS-Steuerung.

III: 2MB2225x60 vertikale Honmaschine Hauptmerkmale

(1) D ie Hauptwelle Gearbo x: Getriebe für Zahnradgetriebe, durch den Austausch von Gangwechsel der Spindel mit insgesamt 80125200315 r / min Geschwindigkeit vier Ausgang. Spindelantrieb Motor Modell Y112M - 4 - B3, 4 kW Motorleistung, Ausgangsdrehzahl 1440 U / min. Durch den Keilriemen an 1 Welle übergeben, dann durch drei Paare von Zahnrädern wird die Kraft auf die Hohlwelle übertragen, Spline-Set Schlüssel ist ein organisches Ganzes wiederholt mit Hohlwelle, Spline-Set von Mesh mit der Spindel. Spindelbremse ist die elektromagnetische Bremseinrichtung am Motor YEJ112M - 4 - B3 erreicht.

(2) D ie Haupt Shaf t: Spindelanordnung ist zusammengesetzt aus Spindel und Kolbenkraftzylinder, Spindelkeilteile und Getriebeteile in der Hohlwelle Spline Satz mesh, die Drehkraft auf die Hauptwelle des motor.Cover die obere Spindel durch Gewinde und Hubkolben Kolbenstange Kupplung, Öl-Zylinder für Hin-und Herbewegung der Spindel. Durch die Hauptleitungen der Drosselklappe in Hydraulik-System-Einstellung, kann die Spindel 3 - Hin-und herbewegung Geschwindigkeit von 25 m / min. Kolbenstange Dichtung besteht aus V-Typ Gummidichtung Komponenten, Zylinder Kolbendichtung, mit Tianjin hunger Wasserbau Co., LTD. (Deutsch-Deutsches Joint Venture) die Kombination der Gleitringdichtung.

Vertical Internal Honing MachineVertical Cylindrical Honing Machine

(3 ) O betriebsmechanismus, um die Hin- und Herbewegung der Hauptwelle und der hydraulischen Schaltkastenverschiebung des Pilotventils zusammen zu verbinden. Mit Spindel verbunden gleiten zusammen mit der sich hin- und herbewegenden Spindel, gleiten Sie die Nylonkugel und verriegelt auf der Achse des Kollisionsblockes oder stoßen Sie in Blöcke, die Drehachse, wählen Sie die schnelle Antriebswelle Verschiebung, wieder durch die Achse Hydraulikschalter Schaltkasten Vorsteuerventil Kernverschiebung Öl, vervollständigte die Spindel Hubbewegung der Umkehrung. Axiale Positionseinstellung Kollisionsblock, nämlich, justieren Spindel auf dem Umkehrpunkt Position, justieren Sie die axiale Position des Kollisionsblocks, justieren Sie die Hauptachse der Position des Umkehrpunktes, den Abstand zwischen den zwei Kollisionsblock für den Spindelarbeitsplan. Zwei berührungslose Schalter beziehungsweise setzen die Spindel der obere Grenzposition und Hydrosphäre.

(4) D er Vorschubmechanismus des Vorschubs durch Morsekegelende 5 und Hauptwellenkupplung, der Mantel (Ring) und der Schieber, der nur mit Spindel verbunden wird, bewegter Arm begrenzte Rotation, das Rohr auf der Schale (Ring), durch den Gummischlauch und hydraulisch Drucksystem und automatischer Ablesemesser, Heckkonus-Kern-Verbundzylinder.

Vertical Honing MachinesVertical Cylindrical Honing MachineVertical Internal Honing Machine

(5) Hon-Kopf automatische Messung , automatische Mess-Instrument, die rotierende Dichtungsmechanismus, Druckluftfilter Regler Selbsttest-System Komponenten der Werkzeugmaschine, in den Prozess der Honbearbeitung, automatische Instrument zur Messung der dynamischen Verfolgung ist die Bearbeitung Loch der Größe von Die Änderung beendet nach Erreichen der eingestellten Bearbeitungsgröße automatisch die Honbearbeitung.

(6) Honkopf und Pleuel Honkopf durch Pleuel in die Hauptwelle, der Honkopf durch Honkopf, großer Kegel, Konus, Grobregenpfeifer mit Sand, feiner Regenpfeifer mit Sandzusammensetzung, großer Kegelantrieb auf Sand im Rohregenpfeifer Realisieren Sie grobe Regenpfeifer, kleine Kegelrebepfeifer mit Sand, um Flussregenpfeifer zu verwirklichen.

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

(7) Cnc Worktable Moving nehmen Servomotorsteuerung, hohe Positionierungsgenauigkeit, zuverlässige Bewegung.

(8). Kühlsystem : Wird zum Kühlen und Reinigen von Werkstücken verwendet.

(9) Hydraulisches System wird verwendet, um Werkzeugmaschinenspindelkolben und -schmierung zu implementieren.

(10) Elektrisches System : VERWENDET die omron PLC als Steuerkern, Steuerung der Werkzeugmaschinenbewegung als Ganzes.

III: Hauptmerkmale

Honingdia (mm): 100-250

MaxHoning Tiefe: 600mm
Spindeldrehzahlen 4 Schritte (r / min): 80,125.200,315

Max. Spindeldrehzahl (mm): 800

Spindel Hin- und Herbewegungsgeschwindigkeit: 1-25m / min

Spindelbohrung: Morse 5

Honkopf Expansion und Kontraktion: hydraulische Doppelfütterung

Max. Abstand zwischen Spindelnase und Arbeitstisch: 1089-1889 mm
Max. Abstand zwischen Spindelachse und Säulenfront: 400mm
Arbeitstisch trabe (Longitudina): 800mm
Arbeitsfläche (L x B) mm: 1250x500 (CNC-Querarbeitstisch)














































Produktgruppe : Honmaschine > Vertikale Honmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.nxdhjcmachine.com
Home > Products > Honing Machine > Vertical Honing Machine > Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 2MB2225X60

Honing Dia: 30-150mm

Max Honing Depth: 400mm

Max Spindle Travel: 370mm

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden case

Productivity: 300set/6month

Brand: DAHE

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Ningxia,china

Supply Ability: Well

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 84604010

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

I:Summary

2MB2225x60 vertical circular Honing Machine can be applied to various bore the engine cylinder block, cylinder liner, piston ring hydraulic valve body hole, hole and other types of precision machining hole and blind holes, and has the function of short stroke.The machine can use single, and can be used into various components of the automatic production line, is an ideal equipment to honing processing required.

II:features:2MB2225x60 vertical circular honing machine standard configuration for self-test double feed, CNC horizontal workbench, hydraulic reciprocating, Ф50- Ф250 processing diameter.Is mainly used for processing all kinds of automobile cylinder block, cylinder liner, cylinder cover, lathe tailstock, connecting rod and height is less than 600 mm of various suitable for parts.Omron PLC control.

III: 2MB2225x60 Vertical Honing Machine main characteristics

(1) The main shaft Gearbox:Gearbox for gear transmission, through the exchange of gear shifting , the spindle with a total of 80,125,200,315 r/min speed four output. Spindle drive motor model Y112M - 4 - B3, 4 kw motor output power, output speed 1440 r/min.Power through the v belt passed to 1 shaft, then through three pairs of gears will transmit the power to the hollow shaft, spline set by key is an organic whole repeatedly with hollow shaft, spline set of mesh with the spindle. spindle brake is achived the electromagnetic braking device on the YEJ112M - 4 - B3 motor.

(2) The main shaft :Spindle assembly is composed of spindle and reciprocating power cylinder, spindle spline parts and transmission parts in the hollow shaft spline set of mesh, the rotational power to the main shaft of the motor.Cover the top spindle by thread, and reciprocating power cylinder piston rod coupling, oil cylinder for reciprocating motion of spindle.Through the main lines of the throttle valve in hydraulic system adjustment, the spindle can obtain 3 - reciprocating motion velocity of 25 m/min.Piston rod seal is made up of V type rubber seal components, cylinder piston seal, with tianjin hunger hydraulic engineering co., LTD. (sino-german joint venture) the combination of the sliding ring seal.

Vertical Internal Honing MachineVertical Cylindrical Honing Machine

(3) Operating mechanism operating mechanism to the reciprocating movement of the main shaft and hydraulic control box shift of the pilot valve connected together.With spindle connected slide along with the spindle reciprocating, slide the nylon ball and locked on the axis of collision block or bump into blocks, the axis of rotation, dial the fast drive shaft displacement, again through the axis hydraulic switch control box pilot valve core displacement oil, completed the spindle reciprocating motion of the reversing.Axial position adjustment collision block, namely, adjust the spindle on the reversing point location, adjust the collision block axial position, adjust the principal axis of the reversing point location, the distance between the two collision block for the spindle work schedule.Two non-contact switch, respectively, set the spindle of the upper limit position and hydrosphere.

(4) The feed mechanism of feed by Morse taper end 5 and main shaft coupling, the shell (ring) and slide connected only with spindle reciprocating arm limited rotation, the pipe on the shell (ring), through the rubber hose and hydraulic pressure system and automatic reading meter, tail cone core composite cylinder.

Vertical Honing MachinesVertical Cylindrical Honing MachineVertical Internal Honing Machine

(5) Honing head automatic measurement, automatic measurement instrument, the rotating sealing mechanism, compressed air filter regulator self-test system components of machine tool, in the process of honing processing, automatic instrument for measuring the dynamic tracing is machining hole the size of the change, after reaching set processing size, automatically terminate honing processing.

(6) honing head and connecting rod honing head through connecting rod into the main shaft, the honing head by honing head, big cone, cone, coarse plover with sand, fine plover with sand composition, large cone drive on sand in the crude plover realize coarse plovers, small cone drive fine plover with sand to realize fine plover.

Vertical Internal Cylindrical Honing Machine

(7) Cnc worktable moving adopt servo motor control, high positioning accuracy, reliable movement.

(8).Cooling system: Used for workpiece cooling and cleaning.

(9) Hydraulic system is used to implement machine tools spindle reciprocating and lubrication.

(10)Electrical system: USES the omron PLC as the control core, control of the machine tool movement as a whole.

III:MAIN SPECIFICTIONS

Honingdia(mm): 100-250

MaxHoning depth: 600mm
Spindlespeeds 4steps(r/min): 80.125.200.315

Max Spind e travel(mm): 800

Spindle reciprocation speed :1-25m/min

Spindle hole taper:Morse 5

Honing head expansion and contraction:hydraulic double feeding

Max Distance between spindle nose and Worktable surface :1089-1889mm
Max Distance between spindle axis and column face front surrace:400mm
Worktable trabe (Longitudina):800mm
Worktable surface size(L x W)mm:1250x500(CNC transverse worktable)














































Looking for ideal Vertical Internal Honing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vertical Cylindrical Honing Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Honing Machines. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Honing Machine > Vertical Honing Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
peihua guo Ms. peihua guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier